• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Typekit fonts missing in Muse

Explorer ,
Dec 31, 2019 Dec 31, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I just went to make some changes to a stite I built in Muse. Upon launch of Muse it said some fonts were missing. When I preview the site in a browser I get error messages about missing fonts and the missing fonts have been changed. In Muse the Fonts still show in the Text tool font drop down. But when I go to Add Fonts in the drop down, the TK Typekit page says "Could not load font previews". So I cant verfiy the missing font or pick a different font. The Edge Web Fonts is available. I have an active CC subscription. Is Typekit no longer available in Muse or am i missing something?

Thanks for any help here...

JeffN

TOPICS
Error , Preview

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jan 02, 2020 Jan 02, 2020

Thanks for tagging me in, Günter.

JeffN: The 500 error in Muse is usually resolved by signing out of Creative Cloud and restarting the software.  I don't see from this thread if you have tried that already, so please:

1 Save any changes and close Adobe Muse.
2 Go to the Creative Cloud Desktop app, click on your user profile photo, and choose Sign Out
3 Quit the Creative Cloud desktop app.
4 Optionally, restart your computer to be sure all CC processes start new.
5 Relaunch the Creative Cloud des

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Which Typekit fonts are you referring to!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied