• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Why aren't 2/6 of my menu's State Buttons functional?

Community Beginner ,
Sep 15, 2017 Sep 15, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Link: http://underpressuremassage.businesscatalyst.com/index.html​

On my desktop version (1175), the "Services" and "Book Now" buttons aren't functioning properly.

They appear to be interfering with the rectangle hosting the photo of the hands underneath them, as when I take that out of the equation, they function.

However, I have them in my Master, and everything in my Master is in a separate layer above the rest. 

Even stranger, it seems that the very bottoms of the button function as intended.

This is my first time using Muse, and I'm so close to being done, but I can't seem to figure this one out by myself. 

Help!

Thanks,
Eric

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Sep 15, 2017 Sep 15, 2017

Got it!

I removed a Blur Effect that was on the textbox in the statebutton on the right, and it fixed both. 

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Without seeing too much, I put assume that some element(s) is covering your buttons.

Take care, that the menu buttons are on your master in a separate and in the top layer.

And of course, that on your pages nothing is in the same layer.

If this doesn`t help, provide a .muse, following these steps:

Please Provide a .muse File to Help Us Fixing Your Issue!

But only if necessary.

Best Regards,

Uwe

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more