• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can't access Kyle's brushes

Explorer ,
Dec 07, 2019 Dec 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a CC subscription, today I wanted some new brushes, clicked on the "get more brushes" link in Photoshop, that landed me to a page where I was required to sign in. 

I signed in, but then the page kept refreshing asking me to sign in even though I'm already signed in and my payments are on time.

Can't seem to get past this page. 

How do I get to the brushes? 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Dec 07, 2019 Dec 07, 2019

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Community Beginner ,
Jan 16, 2021 Jan 16, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi to all,

I have PS 2020 OS 10.13 High Sierra.

I can download some brushes but the one that's most important, Watercolors, won't dowload.
Do I need 64 bits instead of 8 or the newest system like Catalina to download these?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Jan 16, 2021 Jan 16, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I just resolved the problem by using Safari instead of Chrome...

maybe this tip will help others.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 27, 2021 Jan 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Worked for me too. So simple. (head slap)

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 24, 2022 Aug 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Confirming this also worked for me

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 11, 2021 Feb 11, 2021