• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit
0

Détourage par lot

New Here ,
Apr 05, 2022 Apr 05, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bonjour à tous,

 

Je suis novice avec Photoshop et je souhaiterai savoir si c'était possible de détourer des images par lot. 

Je vous explique, je dois traiter des images sur fond noir et je souhaterai ne conserver que le contenu de l'image et retirer l'encadré noir autour. Actuellement, je traite une à une les images (300 environ au quotiden... :-/)

 

Je voulais donc savoir si un script était possible. Est-ce que le détourage serait aussi précis sur des images foncées en sachant que mon fond est noir.

 

Merci d'avance pour votre aide

Bonne journée 😃

TOPICS
Actions and scripting , Windows

Views

354

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Apr 05, 2022 Apr 05, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please post a few sample images and the corresponding resulting images. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Apr 06, 2022 Apr 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,


Thank you very much for your answer and your help.
Here are some examples before modification and after modification (the cropping is done manually via another software) : 

 

page0001 - Copie.jpgpage0001.jpgpage0002 - Copie.jpgpage0002.jpgpage0005 - Copie.jpgpage0005.jpgpage0007 - Copie.jpgpage0007.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines