• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Filling in a photo with more objects found in the photo (strawberries!)

New Here ,
Jul 25, 2023 Jul 25, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am completely NEW to photoshop.....a dummy! I am simply eating  to extend strawberries on a photo to further cover an area……..is layering what I need to be studying? What about the lasso?

I am in hopes what might take another person 5 minutes to do........might not take me hours.   Any assistance will be greatly appreciated!!!!

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Jul 25, 2023 Jul 25, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Well, you can try cloning or to try new beta features: select area then type what you want Photoshop to generate or create for you. That feature is called, I think, Generate Fill and available only in beta version for now. You can download and install beta version using Creative Cloud Desktop app.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 30, 2023 Jul 30, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Thank you for your response!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 26, 2023 Jul 26, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We need our @D Fosse Dag to tewll us what is going on with the colour space of this image, because strawberries don't look like that.  It was not especially complicated adding all the new strawberries, but each one is it's own layer, so the hard part is knowing where you.