• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Help for Veterans

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2017 Jul 30, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm a vet seeking to teach illustrative arts to veterans most likely disabled, and I want to see if Adobe would be willing to provide software either as donation or at a much reduced price, but I seek software on disk with multiple license for use only at VA approved sight.  I use a new style of of image development for creating hand crafted pictures from a photograph or picture clip...using photoshop to resize and touch up image for developing clarity and details. These images are then hand crafted by transfer methods using hand meterials example say colored pencil to a paper media,  I show samples of how the final painted image can look like google L3arts  and look for Larry Truex Flickr photostream...hand art work is near the end after photographs...you will see art works in pen-ink, and colored pencil...all done using this method I will teach to veterans.  I seek the opinion or suggestions from the community as my belief is the benefit is high for the vet, his family and community life through this form of art expression even for severely limited and handicapped individuals.  Kind regards

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is a public forum.

You will have to contact Adobe directly:

Contact us | Adobe

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Mentor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Larry,