Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

help! photoshop problem with layers

New Here ,
Sep 20, 2022 Sep 20, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

help! photoshop lag with layres before and after

The problem- photoshop lagg with putting layers on image and the before and after is crap never happen before its goes from the top to the button instead of the whole picture

Hi, I don't know what to do anymore.
I tried all the feature that people suggested in previews post but it wouldn't resolve the issue. 3 days ago photoshop was running fine and all of the layers and before and after were working great. 2 days ago I wanted to work in camera raw and press ctrl +A and not ctrl+shift+A it select the entire photo and I didn't know that ( I'm still new at working with photoshop and English is not my first language) I press on the wrong thing trying to solve it but nothing work.
When I figure out what happen I tried doing it again and unselect but it didn't work. I tried older photoshop version and nothing work, try all Adobe solving methods didn't work either.

I tried to upload a video as an example but they block me because it was a link, I still new to reddit so I don't know how can you put a video and a text toghter I wrote it up in the post

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am not sure I understand what the issue is. 

The Groups have Vector Masks applied but hiding/showing them seems to make a difference on the masked area, so what is the problem exactly? 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied