• EspaƱol
      • FranƧais
      • PortuguĆŖs
  • ę—„ęœ¬čŖžć‚³ćƒŸćƒ„ćƒ‹ćƒ†ć‚£
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • ķ•œźµ­ ģ»¤ė®¤ė‹ˆķ‹°
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I am interested for the best solution on a desktop PC I only work with Adobe Photoshop

Explorer ,
Oct 24, 2022 Oct 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello
I am a professional photographer and I am interested
for the best solution on a desktop PC, I only work with Adobe Photoshop.
I already have the computer with the motherboard
H97M-D3H and graphics card the one it has
IntelĀ® HD Graphics 4600
what is the best solution?
1. upgrade with
a graphics card with Nvidia Quadro series card that has PCIX16 gen 3 slots around ā‚¬450 or
2. A new motherboard with the Intel Core i9-12900K processor
but without an additional graphics card?

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Oct 25, 2022 Oct 25, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Which version of Photoshop and Windows?

How much spare hard disk capacity do you have?

Do you calibrate your monitor?

What issue are you having?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1,Adobe Photoshop Version: 24.0.0 

Microsoft Windows 10 Pro (64 bit)Version (Build)22H
3.Samsung SSD 850 PRO 256GB
4,ĪĪæ calibrate
5.for some tasks, more power is needed, such as 3D or liquify, etc.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied