• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I can't draw with my [Mixoo stylus in PS 2018]

New Here ,
Jan 17, 2018 Jan 17, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I just installed Photoshop on my personal computer and I wanted to draw with the mixer brush. I can use my stylus to click on anything in Photoshop; I just can't draw on the page itself with my stylus. I can use my mouse to draw, though. I'm new to Photoshop so I don't really know what the problem is.

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Participant ,
Jan 18, 2018 Jan 18, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, Abigail,

What tablet are you using?

Possibly I can help you.

If it is a Wacom tablet, the Wacom tablet software needs to be installed, to activate many off the tablet functions.

Best wishes,

Cher

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 31, 2020 Aug 31, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Did you ever find out how to use your pen? I'm having the same issue.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 05, 2021 Aug 05, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I was never able to make it work. I'm not sure if there is a solution 😞

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 21, 2021 Nov 21, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied