• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop 2023 ver ui is too small to see

New Here ,
Jan 21, 2023 Jan 21, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hi there, i am a beginner in photoshop and i have the app updated to the latest 2023 version, i have recently tired to adjust the ui and text to my liking to make the text more visable to me but to no advail. dont know if there is a different way i should make it take a effect as i walked though mutiple tuts. last night and each time they said to close than oppen PS after going into preferces but its still been the same samll text and my screen right now is 15.6 (3840 x 2160). is there any way anyone could help me out ?

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @Marveleouscreator, There are some options under Edit > Preferences > Interface. How are your settings configured? Or are you talking about something else? If so, please try to explain again and we'll see if we can help!

JEL_0-1674335849651.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i went though those exact settings, nothing changed.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You set the UI scaling factor in Windows, and Photoshop automatically picks that up. That's all, don't do anything else.

Leave the Preference setting on Auto. It only works in older operating systems that didn't support auto scaling.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied