• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop Classroom in a Book 2022 lesson files

Community Beginner ,
Aug 20, 2022 Aug 20, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Has anyone successfully downloaded the Photoshop Classroom in a Book 2022 lesson files (All I keep getting is lesson 15)? I have been using Classroom in a Book for 10 years, but I have never ran into a problem downloading/accessing the lesson files. Here is what I am doing: 

• Go to adobepress.com/PhotoshopCIB2022.

• Sign in or create a new account.

• Click Submit.

• Answer the questions as proof of purchase.

• The lesson files can be accessed through the Registered Products tab on your Account page.

• Click the Access Bonus Content link below the title of your product to proceed to the download page. Click the lesson file links to download them to your computer.

TOPICS
macOS

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Aug 20, 2022 Aug 20, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

@anthonyb78324484 wrote:

Has anyone successfully downloaded the Photoshop Classroom in a Book 2022 lesson files? 

Yes, I have downloaded all of the files. Did you click the Contact Us link in the footer? It will take you here:

https://www.adobepress.com/about/contact_us/index.asp

Can you show a screen shot of what you are seeing? Don't include personal information.

Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Aug 22, 2022 Aug 22, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied