Request for assistance, in layman's terms please?

New Here ,
Mar 09, 2022 Mar 09, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I had a bit of a play with Photoshop about a decade ago, was way beyond my levels, probably still is? 😆Second post I came across Reminded me how complicated it all is! However, I must churn through 2-300 photos pretty quickly, a case of needs must? I've been making do by putting my images (for ournew tour website, and yes I'm a rank amateur but Covid gave me plenty of time to learn!) through online AI Image Enhancer to really make them pop, followed by a run through Photoshop express with the 'Vibrancy' filter at around +20%. They look great but it's pretty time consuming, especially when must then reduce them all to around 400kn each plus two thumbnails each, Currently via imagecompressor.com who are pretty good, able to upload masses at a time...

However, reading Adobe's latest claims about enhanced results? That's the most important part for us, really sharp, clear images.

Would be fantastic if able to setup a couple of defaults on Photoshop to run the bulk of the pile through? 

Any assistance greatly received, but I am worse than a complete newbie, having forgotten more than ever knew first time around!

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Mar 10, 2022 Mar 10, 2022