Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 141 - Putting on the "stile"

Community Expert ,
Jul 23, 2021 Jul 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

There were some great ideas and images in our last SFTW Golf Course challenge. This week, I thought we should take a walk without the clubs and have modelled and rendered this countryside stile, using Blender 3D , Adobe 3D Painter and XFrog. So now we have the country scene, what will you do to bring it to life?

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at its full pixel size, and with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW141Stile.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

TOPICS
macOS , Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

@davescm said: “Putting on the ‘stile’”

Putting on the “Style” !

SFTW141Stile JE 01.jpg

Dave, this render is beautiful and the detail is impeccable! Nicely done!

SFTW54 Lifestyle