• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 142 - Castle in the air

Community Expert ,
Aug 06, 2021 Aug 06, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There were some great ideas in our last countryside "stile" challenge. This time, I thought we should go bigger, as well as much more remote. So, I bring you this castle high in the mountains. What will you do with it? Whatever it is, you better get it done before the weather closes in 🙂

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at its full pixel size, and with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW142MountainCastle.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Cool image, Dave! 

SFTW142MountainCastleAviles.jpg

Did somebody say "Dracarys"?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard