• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 150 - What did the Romans do for us?

Community Expert ,
Nov 26, 2021 Nov 26, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

This being the 150th SFTW challenge I thought we might do something a bit different. Rather than posting a starter image, I thought we should start with the roman numerals for 150. So that is :

CL

What will your creative minds and skills make with those letters?

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Nov 27, 2021 Nov 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I had such a big smile when reading the subject for this thread Dave.  I wonder if there will be anyone who does not get the reference? I rather doubt it.  I wonder how many people know we have George Harrison to thank for that movie?  Hey, that might drive an idea or two for images for this thread.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard