• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 155 - By The Sea

Community Expert ,
Feb 04, 2022 Feb 04, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks to all who took part in our last, signal box, challenge. The ideas were certainly diverse!

For this week I thought we should spend some time by the sea. This is Dornoch beach in the Highlands of Scotland on a quiet day a few years ago. What can you do to bring it to life?

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at full size, hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW155BytheSea.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Advocate ,
Feb 04, 2022 Feb 04, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

SFTW155BytheSea_Aviles.jpg

What a crabby day it turned out to be...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Feb 06, 2022 Feb 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied