• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Which Photoshop version works best on Macbook?

New Here ,
Jun 17, 2017 Jun 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello there,

I am a newbie and wish to purchase an Adobe Photoshop to redesign the images and works for my blog <link removed> I have a genuine question and wish to find a satisfactory answer.

I use a Macbook Pro and have confusion regarding the Adobe Photoshop version should I purchase. Do I need to invest in Adobe Lightroom CC softwares too? Please guide me on this.

Regards,

Arnav

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jun 17, 2017 Jun 17, 2017

With the subscription plan, for a monthly modest payment, you get the latest version of both Photoshop and Lightroom. You can  get a seven day free trial to try them out.

You will also need to learn how to use these applications. There are some excellent books and also online video tutorials such as those from Pluralsite.com and Lynda.com (you can get a 30-day free trial on both of these). In addition you can ask specific questions on this friendly forumm

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

With the subscription plan, for a monthly modest payment, you get the latest version of both Photoshop and Lightroom. You can  get a seven day free trial to try them out.

You will also need to learn how to use these applications. There are some excellent books and also online video tutorials such as those from Pluralsite.com and Lynda.com (you can get a 30-day free trial on both of these). In addition you can ask specific questions on this friendly forumm

Votes

Translate

Translate