• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe - Watercolor Artist Action download

Community Beginner ,
Apr 21, 2020 Apr 21, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to Photoshop and have downloaded the watercolor Artist Action.  I am running on Photoshop 2020.  this Action doesnt seem to be working for me.  I keep getting errors that are shown below.  I have to click thru a bout 30 of these, then the program seems to run or do whatever, but then at the end it looks like crap and nothing like a watercolor.  Any suggestions or a glitch in the program?

Thanks. Sherryk1957Watercolor Action Message.JPG

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Sherry,

An action performs a series of steps, and we will need to see what yours does. Spin open the action to show the steps. Resize the panel wider so we can see the words. Resize the panel taller so we can see all the steps. Then take a screen shot and post it here. Be sure to choose Large for the size.

~ Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

To take about 50 snap shots is not worth my time... since I have wasted a whole day trying to get these to work. I have tried some other actions that I have downloaded today from your site and they are not working that well either. I am using your subscription plan for adobe photoshop cc... you think that you would make your adobe photoshop actions compatible with your own products. Very disappointed. I have actions from another photographer and they work perfectly.

Get Outlook for iOS

Votes

Translate

Translate