• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can't access Kyle's brushes

Explorer ,
Dec 07, 2019 Dec 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a CC subscription, today I wanted some new brushes, clicked on the "get more brushes" link in Photoshop, that landed me to a page where I was required to sign in. 

I signed in, but then the page kept refreshing asking me to sign in even though I'm already signed in and my payments are on time.

Can't seem to get past this page. 

How do I get to the brushes? 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Dec 07, 2019 Dec 07, 2019

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

p.s. I'm using Google Chrome and I also tried this in incognito mode, same thing happened.

This page just refreshes and doesn't let me do anything else even though I am clearly signed in. Here is the screenshot:

image.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, Can you sign in and download from here?

https://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop/brushes.html#!&from_ims=true&old_hash=&api=authorize

Screen Shot 2019-12-08 at 03.17.37.png

--
Susumu Iwasaki

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Oh my, it worked! Thank you very much!!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Participant ,
Sep 01, 2020 Sep 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied