Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Using Photoshop in commercial

Community Beginner ,
May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello!

I'm making a short commercial for my product (I'm a photographer and I'm selling pictures). In the commercial (which will mostly be used on web), I would like to make a screen-capture of me using Photoshop. But, do I need any special permission from Adobe to use this in my spot? Sorry if this is not the right place to ask about this.

Kind regards

Daniel

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is a user to user support forum. To ask your question of Adobe, you should go here and comment after selecting the appropriate product (in this case Photoshop):
https://feedback.photoshop.com/categories/products/5f5f2090785c1f1e6cc40864

Author “Color Management for Photographers" & "Photoshop CC Color Management/pluralsight"

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Ahh, yes. Thank you, I will go there at once 🙂

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied