• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How do you organize all of your photos from different cameras/phones?

New Here ,
Feb 05, 2021 Feb 05, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been using the Elements organizer for many years, from back when I just used one camera and no phones and it was simple then to just upload them and tag them.  It is starting to seem like a hassle now because the phones put them in Google Photos and tags them pretty well automatically and they are easy to look up on my phone.  The problem is, I only have my photos that way and not the ones my wife took or the ones from my camera.   I also still want to keep a hard copy of all the photos from all devices on the computer anyways.  Is the best way still just to occasionally upload everything from the phones and then tag them in Organizer?  Is there a more automated way, where the Google Photos data can transfer over?  And then finally, what is the best way to access your entire library in the organizer on your phone?  I just want to get back to being more organized like when it was simple with just the one camera!

TOPICS
Import and export , Organizer

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Feb 05, 2021 Feb 05, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST