• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

PSE 2022 Image 'playgound'

Contributor ,
Jul 20, 2022 Jul 20, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Until yesterday I was the happy owner of PSE2019 Then all hell broke loose. I think the fault was that Micro**** had removed somehow the IE that PSE2019 needed to run. Anyway, PSE2019 went haywire, it would not let me do image jobs that I had been doing since 2019. As IE11 was removed from windows 11 only hours before I can only ussume that was their fault. After hours of going rapidly crazy, and the next day, I bought PSE 2022, after I had done a reset of win 11. I installed PSE2022 into my pc and it worked perfectly.

I noticed whilst surfing a programme that changes sky etc in images, sunny, stormy etc. It was great. And I used an image of a grandson in the remains of a hurricane on the south of England having a great time in the wind. I imposed stromy skies and the effect was great. But as demo, no save. Long story yeah, but here, finally is my question.

Q: Can I do this in PSE 2022. AS I am still re-installing unupdated software, I have not had a chance to search every sector.

TOPICS
Feature request , How to , Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jul 21, 2022 Jul 21, 2022

I'm sorry, Mike, but I need you to shed some more light on my ignorance.  I have asked you for the time, and you are telling me how to make a clock.  😁

You say that you have been the happy owner of PSE 2019, which was released 3 years ago.  So, I have figured that you know the basics of how to use the program.  Very little has changed in PSE 2022, although you mention that you want to change skies.  That feature is found in the Perfect Landscape Guided Edit under the Special Edits tab.