• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Elements 14 & Premiere 13.

New Here ,
Feb 03, 2019 Feb 03, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been using the 2 programs for several years now with no bother. However I am trying to print CD . DVD Labels and CD Jacket

I get a notice telling me that I should install the printer. and Cannot access default printer I have an HP.ENVY 4527. This same printer

prints of any other media in the same program. I can burn the CD / DVD. which these labels are for. No other problems as far as I am aware.

Any suggestions please to rectify. Easy instructions would be appreciated as I am a silver surfer 80 years old. Thank you. David Allenby

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Feb 03, 2019 Feb 03, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you trying to print in the photo editor or the organizer or both?  If nothing is working, try deleting the preferences in the program you are trying to use.  To do this, hold Alt+Ctrl+Shift immediately after launching the program.  You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the settings file.  Say yes. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 06, 2019 Feb 06, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you for the swift reply. Unfortunately the steps do not work. I have tried each program in turn in various moded but to no avail.

Cannot get any preferences up at all and despite pressing ALT+CTRL+SHIFT nothing happens.

I selected 4 photos in the organiser and then went to create and selected CD/ DVD LABEL.

Panel comes up and I select and place photos on the blank label.

Press OK. and Print.