• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Error "IAC Operation Failed" on save in Editor for PSE2020

New Here ,
Apr 18, 2020 Apr 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

When I edit a photo in PSE 2020 and the attempt to save the edited photo, I get the error message "IAC Operation Failed". The photo remains locked in EDIT mode. Any help would be appreciated.

TOPICS
Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 17, 2020 May 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to pse 2020 on an iMac and I also get this error message very often.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 11, 2020 Jul 11, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am getting this error too! Anybody checking on that??

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 26, 2020 Jul 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Isn't about time that someone from Adobe answered this??? Come'n folks, this is still happening!!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 23, 2020 Jul 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I get this message too.   I have to quit PSE to get rid of the message.   However, the file becomes unusable in Organizer.   I can no longer open the picture or share it.     After closing Organizer and restarting, it seems to solve the problem.    This is making the program not usuable.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Sep 24, 2020 Sep 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied