• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to begin

New Here ,
Mar 30, 2021 Mar 30, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm new to community discussions. A friend gave me a link to a previous thread from August 2015 which I would like to access. How do I get to it?

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It's possible/probable that you cannot.  Adobe changed the forum software/service provider about 2 years ago and the older content was archived and removed from public view (in large part because it was thought to be obsolete).  So, at this point, if you have a question about Photoshop Elements, you are in the right place and you can start your own discussion.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Mar 31, 2021 Mar 31, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks very much for that information, which I find very useful. In fact, I awoke this morning thinking that something like that was going on.
A friend sent me a link ( https://community.adobe.com/t5/photoshop-elements/how-do-i-get-elements-12-to-work-in-windows-10/m-p... )dealing with the problem of apparent incompatibility between Photoshop Elements 12 and Windows 10. (I have the former, and I am acquiring a laptop with the latter; My old Dell is looping in auto repair mode [yet another problem, which I have more or less abandoned due to age (my own and the Dell's)] ).