• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop Elements 2020 Missing files macOS 10.14.6 Mojave

New Here ,
Dec 02, 2019 Dec 02, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm brand new to Photoshop Elements and I'm using the 2020 version for Mac.  In Organizer I imported all of the photos/videos from a folder.  I've allowed face recognition to complete and I got everyone named, added tags to many of my photos and backed everything up to an external hard drive.  After several days I've come back to work on adding more tags and Organizer tells me files are missing.  Everything is still in the folder I originally imported it from in my home folder but still it says 6 files are missing: theme1.theme, theme2.theme, theme3.theme, etc. all the way to theme6.theme.  I have no idea what these files are and I can't find them in Finder nor can Organizer find them when it searches.  What I'd like to do is delete the references to these files but I can't figure out how to do it.  I've attached a screenshot of the Reconnect Missing Files window.  I'm on macOS 10.14.6 Mojave if that matters.  Looked online (Google) and in Organizer help but not seeing the answer.  Any help would be very much appreciated.

{Thread renamed by moderator}

TOPICS
Mac , Organizer , Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Dec 02, 2019 Dec 02, 2019