deleting an accidentally shared pic from the community

New Here ,
May 31, 2018 May 31, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HI, I recently edited a pic and then accidentally hit 'save and share' instead of 'camera roll' to save the pic. How can I remove this from my shared items so that it's no longer available online for others to view?

TOPICS
How to , iOS

Views

558

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
no replies

Have something to add?

Join the conversation
Resources
Photoshop Express Creative Edits