• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Is Mirror Photo Available in Photoshop for IPad?

New Here ,
Dec 24, 2019 Dec 24, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Forgive me for writing this but after weeks of searching and playing with the application I have been unable to find a way to do it. Granted I am very new to Photoshop. I would humbly appreciate an answer from anyone on the matter. I am trying to see if I can mirror photos on Photoshop for IPAD like so. 

https://youtu.be/-rFcOVYFV-w

🔥 Check out my NEW, FASTER way to mirror an image: https://youtu.be/r-4yu2SyQ5E To mirror an image in Photoshop, start by opening the image you want to mirror (0:22). Unlock the Background layer (0:34), then add canvas space to both sides of the image (0:57). Add a guide in the vertical center of

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jan 09, 2020 Jan 09, 2020

First versions of Photosho on the iPad focused on basic compositing, retouching, masking, and other common tasks. We will add many more features moving forward and we appreciate your feedback regarding those that you believe are the highest priority for your workflow.  The mirror feature is not currently available on the iPad. For an idea of what is coming soon, see this link:  https://theblog.adobe.com/photoshop-reimagined-for-ipad-the-journey/

Feel free to make feature requests so our team k

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Dec 24, 2019 Dec 24, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moved to Photoshop Mobile forum from the Photoshop forum.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines