• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Network Error with ‘open in photoshop cc’ or ‘save to cc library’ from photoshop mix on ipad

Community Beginner ,
May 27, 2018 May 27, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a paid cc subscription and all my apps are up to date. I’ve tried changing WiFi networks, signing out and back in. See the same question in other threads but not actually answered (the “correct“ answer is “let us know if you’re still having this issue”).

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jul 09, 2018 Jul 09, 2018

Hi Shannon,

Kindly connect to a different network and then try as there could be a possibility that the files aren't loading over the current network because of some firewalls.

Regards,

Sheena

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
May 31, 2018 May 31, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey

Sorry you're having some bother here. This is curious as you're able to sign out and return, so there is network access, but there must be another restriction causing the issue. Please could you supply a little more information about your device and it's operating system? Also, could you make sure that the app is allowed to send notifications? I'm not sure if that will get in the way but it's worth a check.

Could you also go to https://assets2.adobe.com and take a look at the Mobile Creations tab on the left, and make sure that everything is synced? If it is, then delete the app, and reinstall it. There are a few different variables here, so this will narrow it down, if it does not solve the problem.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines