Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Contact Sheet without layer mask

Oct 09, 2018 Oct 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to photoshop and trying to use contact sheet II from automate in order create a mosaic in Photoshop CS5 (Windows 7 64 bit). I have downloaded the optional plugins and installed them successfully.

When I try to generate the contact sheet with below settings, I am not seeing layer mask attached to each image. Do I need to enable any other settings to get layer mask for each image?

Capture.PNG

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Oct 09, 2018 Oct 09, 2018

Scripting did not change much between CS5 and CS6.   Try downloading a CS6 trial and copy the CS6 contact shee II script to you CS5 Scripts presets

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, Check this video.

You might get help from this.

How to make a contact sheet in Adobe Photoshop CS6 - YouTube

Or Check this video for more details.

Creating a Contact Sheet in Photoshop CS6 - YouTube

Thanks.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for your prompt response Muqqarib Hassan

I am following similar settings if you check the image but still, there are no layer masks created for each image. It just adds the image without layer mask. Not sure why only images are loading.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied