I created a file and saved it to creative cloud and invited someone to edit the file. We've both made changes to the file and while we can see our own changes being saved in the cloud file, we cannot see the changes the other is making. Why is this? Is it not meant to? Or how do we make sure it syncs?
We both are not trying to make changes at the same time and ensure that when we are finished that it shows synced to the cloud.