Highlighted

Due to a problem initiating CC Libraries...

Community Beginner ,
Jun 19, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I'm new to Photoshop,  and I kept getting this message after initiating photoshop 2020 on my Mac (Please refer to the screenshot). I tried every solution I can find online including terminating the process, deleting cache folder, verify the hosts, configuring the proxy, reinstalling the software, and I tried Adobe CreativeCloud Cleaner tool...nothing worked..installed photoshop fresh and this message just pops right up after I started the software...I don't know anywhere else where I might get help...please could someone offer a solution! Thanks heaps!

Topics

Bug, Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Due to a problem initiating CC Libraries...

Community Beginner ,
Jun 19, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I'm new to Photoshop,  and I kept getting this message after initiating photoshop 2020 on my Mac (Please refer to the screenshot). I tried every solution I can find online including terminating the process, deleting cache folder, verify the hosts, configuring the proxy, reinstalling the software, and I tried Adobe CreativeCloud Cleaner tool...nothing worked..installed photoshop fresh and this message just pops right up after I started the software...I don't know anywhere else where I might get help...please could someone offer a solution! Thanks heaps!

Topics

Bug, Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Adobe Community Professional ,
Jun 19, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hi,

I'm not sure I can fix your issue. But you can close Photoshop and first make sure that are signed into the cloud.