Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

HELP ME WITH THE PSD!

New Here ,
Dec 14, 2020 Dec 14, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,

I am new to photoshop and wanted to became designer in near future. Currently, I am doing an internship and my senior designer gave me a task to create a PSD of a site. I am doing my best to create one but it's really difficult I have created the rest but the button in the Product box of the mattress is difficult, I have created the simple button but on hover the button got bigger and shows a shadow which I need to create in the next step! I am having trouble in that please have a look and help me out!

here is the link: [link to website removed by moderator].

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Dec 14, 2020 Dec 14, 2020

"but on hover the button got bigger"

Photoshop does not do a hover with buttons. That is done with HTML coding. The way the button would get "bigger" would be if you were swapping in a different image.

~ Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

"but on hover the button got bigger"

Photoshop does not do a hover with buttons. That is done with HTML coding. The way the button would get "bigger" would be if you were swapping in a different image.

~ Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is there any way I can create that effect in a new step??

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied