Highlighted

Help with newspaper photo

Community Beginner ,
Oct 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi this is my first post in the forum. I have an old scanned newspaper of my Grandfather when he was in the Army WW2. Its the only photo we have of him.

I am hoping to make it clearer for the family? Is this possible to do?

I am very new to Photoshop and still learning I am happy to do it if I can get some easy to read instructions.

Thank you for any advice

Jenny

Australia

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Help with newspaper photo

Community Beginner ,
Oct 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi this is my first post in the forum. I have an old scanned newspaper of my Grandfather when he was in the Army WW2. Its the only photo we have of him.

I am hoping to make it clearer for the family? Is this possible to do?

I am very new to Photoshop and still learning I am happy to do it if I can get some easy to read instructions.

Thank you for any advice

Jenny

Australia

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 01, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The .png you posted is mighty small. Do you have any larger versions, or better, do you still have the newspaper?

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Oct 01, 2020 0
Community Beginner ,
Oct 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I dont have the newspaper thats all I have I might see if I can find the Newspaper online?

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Oct 01, 2020 0
Oct 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied