Exit

How can I create this

New Here ,
Mar 29, 2021 Mar 29, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

How can I recreate this text please?

Sorry for the inconvenience, I am an absolute novice 🙂 

[url=https://ibb.co/sRptXPY][img]https://i.ibb.co/3d5kPsZ/image-1.jpg[/img][/url]

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please attach images directly using the forum image widget. Many of us will not click on unknown links.

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

image (1).jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

How novice are you? Where do get stuck? This way we can help you in that specific area without a full tutorial. 

Meanwhile, here is a a cool text tutorial These will help you learn more about text techniques.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

An almost absolute novice unfortunately...

I can use a text and change font and size and color, but nothing more

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bump!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Not a particularly easy effect.  In fact even less easy if you lack the Eye Candy 7 plugin.  This took me about five minutes but I do have EC7

image.png

I've used Arial Rounded Bold and converted the Type layer into a Shape layer

image.png