• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How do I achieve this look?

New Here ,
Feb 09, 2021 Feb 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I'm relatively new to PS (but fine on SketchUp, Enscape, Twinmotion, Revit etc) and am looking for help on some architectural project drawings which I'd like to complete in a certain style and colouring matching an example drawing (attached). I was hoping someone could give me some ideas as to how I'd get this look for my drawings using a 3D model as the base. Style Match.jpg

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You would set the colors of materials and surfaces while working in Sketchup, keeping them to the desired color theme.

Changing the colors of materials and faces in SketchUp

https://blog.sketchup.com/article/changing-colors-materials-and-faces-sketchup

If you're not sure which colors you want to use, Adobe Color can help with creating and exploring color themes:

https://color.adobe.com/create/color-wheel

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for the reply. I've been using SU for 15yrs so am OK with changing the colour to materials. You can't though, quite get these sort of tones in SU as it's quite limited for output tbh. It's like the model has been clay rendered then processed in SU then the colours add but also it's the texture in the background I'd like a hand with.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied