• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to disable 3D mode in Photoshop?

New Here ,
May 10, 2014 May 10, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hey guys i am new to photoshop so i turned on 3d mode to check it and it opened some 3d toll bar and stuff i want to turn it off how can i do it

{Moderator note: Edited the thread titled}

TOPICS
macOS , Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Mar 16, 2022 Mar 16, 2022

Hi all,

You can turn off the 3D mode or exit from the 3D workspace by going to Photoshop > Windows Menu > Workspace > Select the "Essentials (Default)" option. For more info, check this out: https://helpx.adobe.com/photoshop/kb/3d-faq.html#turn-off-3d-mode

Also, Photoshop's 3D features are being discontinued. As for Photoshop 22.5, we are beginning the process of removing those features. For detailed info, refer to the following FAQ

Thanks,

Mohit

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
New Here ,
Dec 26, 2021 Dec 26, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

simply ya have to clear the check sign on last layer or 3D one 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Aug 27, 2016 Aug 27, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

OK, guys, the workspaces are just saved views of your user interface. All panels can be manually hidden or made visible in the windows menu. This is where they all live. Changing the workspace, rearranges your panels by position and visibility. Photoshop comes with some presets by default. These are the ones listed in the workspace drop down list. You can enable, disable any panel and move them where you like. Then save it as a new workspace.