• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Huion Kamvas 13 not working in Photoshop

New Here ,
Aug 23, 2020 Aug 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My Huion Kamvas 13 isn't working in Photoshop, the pen tracts and I can use it to select funtions,  it even works to draw in Microsoft Paint 3D, but when I try to use it to draw in Photoshop, nothing. I made sure everything was updated, and I even  uninstalled and then reinstalled the Huion driver and then rebooted my computer, and its still isn't working. I am new to photoshop, I had a graphics tablet years about but I used different software with it, I appreciate any help with this issue. 

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Aug 23, 2020 Aug 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Have you configured it and Photoshop to use Microsoft Windows INK application interface?

JJMack

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 22, 2021 Jul 22, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This was actually the issue for me. I renamed the PSUserConfig file to PSUserConfig_old and the problem was fixed.  Its basically undoing an old fix I had for wacom tablets: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sGi47EWEkuY

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 26, 2022 Jan 26, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you! It works.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Feb 14, 2022 Feb 14, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied