• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lost all my 3rd Party Styles

New Here ,
Dec 12, 2019 Dec 12, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I apologize in advance if I am posting this in the wrong location. This is my first time coming here for an issue. I usually will surf for hours looking for my answer and with the newest update being the challenged, I have had very little luck with this.

I know Adobe made a large overhaul on Styles, Fills, Patterns and such, but I am at a loss for my styles. None will load. I have bought TONS of 3rd party styles over the years and each year (with a bit of annoyance, but I do it) I port my collection over to my new upgraded PS version- whatever. I did this, this time and now only a small handful works. Is there a step I am missing or do I need to convert something? I found one tutorial that said keep your 2019 running then convert it. But when the install went in it deleted my 2019 and I can’t port my stuff now.

Anyone have any tips I can try? I just don’t want to lose these styles because I use the EVERY DAY in all my projects.

Thank you to any help you can give.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I can't help you with that issue, but I can move this post to the Photoshop forum, where you are more likely to get a good answer to your question. 🙂

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST