• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Missing Hebrew Fonts

Community Beginner ,
Jun 23, 2020 Jun 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After the recent update, most of the fonts(almost 30) in Hebrew (Guttman fonts) do not work in Photoshop.  All that appears is a series of empty rectangles. The names of the fonts appear in the drop down box in the Character dialog box.

My Text Engine Options are set for World-Ready Layout because I need Hebrew Fonts. My operating system is Windows and the Photoshop version I am using is  21.1.3 20200508.r.190 2020/05/08: 73760933ad5 x64. It is a licensed version.

After a chat with Adobe virtual help, I was instructed to send an email to typenetwork.com. The answer that I received was "This is not related to our company or the fonts we offer."

I am studying a Photoshop course from my personal computer. The other students in the course are having the same issue on their personal computers.

I hope someone can help me.

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Did you get the fonts from Adobe Fonts?

Could you give us the names of the fonts that are in question?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Jun 25, 2020 Jun 25, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Maybe 50% of my hebrew font stop work.

They saw like "desapear" (we can't see them)

Typograph / Almoni Tzar AAA / Fb Alfi / Yaguar

From many distribuitors - Fb - FontBit / AAA - Alefalefalef

I'm very upset with this. I can't work properly with my clientes with this version.

NEW PRODUCT, ANOTHER TIME A LOT OF BUGS  😞

Votes

Translate

Translate