• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Need a way to fix a PNG image that has small text.

New Here ,
Aug 11, 2018 Aug 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an image that I received that has small numbers and text around it and when I zoom in it gets blurry/pixilated. When I change the image size it is still blurry/pixilated. Is there any way that I can make it so that it looks at least halfway decent when zoomed in? If you want the image just reply that you want it and I can upload it.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
New Here ,
Aug 13, 2018 Aug 13, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It's kind of important and I'm not a game developer so not sure where that came from.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 25, 2023 Oct 25, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

loved how this argument ended lol JJMack 👋

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Engaged ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I think you should consider that this isn’t Adobe official supports talking to you,

These are other Adobe users (Just like you) spending their time trying to help you with a problem that you have and you’re being very rude towards JJ, it’s completely unnecessary.

If you ‘Know how games work’ then go and ask the person who created this for the code and or ya know, code it yourself since you ‘know how it works’.

You should be thankful such a respected Adobe expert as JJMack helped you at all in my opinion with the way you’re talking to him.

Votes

Translate

Translate