Highlighted

Need help getting rid of noise-like ring around sun in sunset photo

New Here ,
Sep 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I'm relatively new to photoshop and while I have tried to find a solution to my problem through google and tutorials, I wasn't really able to find anything that fixed the issue- basically I didn't take a photo of the sunset the right wayand there are distinct noise-like rings around it. I want to try to create a smooth color gradient from the middle outwards to reduce the appearance of the rings. I've included a picture. I have tried the smudge tool, the blur tool, noise reduction filters, etc. Any help would be greatly appreciated! that harsh line between the brighter and the darker orange is what I am referring to in my postthat harsh line between the brighter and the darker orange is what I am referring to in my post

Topics

How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Need help getting rid of noise-like ring around sun in sunset photo

New Here ,
Sep 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I'm relatively new to photoshop and while I have tried to find a solution to my problem through google and tutorials, I wasn't really able to find anything that fixed the issue- basically I didn't take a photo of the sunset the right wayand there are distinct noise-like rings around it. I want to try to create a smooth color gradient from the middle outwards to reduce the appearance of the rings. I've included a picture. I have tried the smudge tool, the blur tool, noise reduction filters, etc. Any help would be greatly appreciated! that harsh line between the brighter and the darker orange is what I am referring to in my postthat harsh line between the brighter and the darker orange is what I am referring to in my post

Topics

How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines