Highlighted

New to PS trying to work with theta z1, imported smart object from lightroom classic, as stitched im

New Here ,
Aug 11, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Got so far only to be stumped at PS,  new to PS, trying to edit out the light stand feet on my spherical Theta z1 stiched image from Lightroom. apparantly according to mr google, there is an issue with editing spherical 16 bit images in PS. I am new to photoshp btw. I then saved a jpg at 8 bit, placed embedded as new layer, save as spherical, and from there Mr. Google instructions will not work. No matter what I try. I am supposed to edit a spherical image and get the tripod legs out, by hook or crook and then merge down the jpg layer to the original stitched smart from the stiched hdr image object imported from Light Room as smart object, nothing seems to work past saving and adding new layer Jpg.  Need better step by step instructs on how to get this to work.  Essential should be able to add the jpg layer save as sperical, edit out the tripod legs, merge down, export as jpg.  Aaaaaahhhhh.  Goin crazy need to learn this fast.  Thanks for help.  .

Seems this should not be so complicated, but heck what do I know....

Topics

How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

New to PS trying to work with theta z1, imported smart object from lightroom classic, as stitched im

New Here ,
Aug 11, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied