• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

No subscription Photoshop?

Community Beginner ,
Jan 30, 2017 Jan 30, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I'm a poor student that can't afford paying every month just to use photoshop, but I've been using photoshop previously at my school and I really like to be able to use a good photo editing program. I've just noticed that the creative suites is no longer available. Is there really no way for me to get photoshop from a one time payment legally? Really hope someone knows a way to get Photoshop legally without having to pay the rather expensive subscription fee (very expensive when I only want the one program )

Thanks in advance and best regards
Nick

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jan 31, 2017 Jan 31, 2017

The Creative Cloud Photography Plan seems like it would be great for you. $10 a month for Photoshop and Lightroom.

Photoshop CS6 is $700 for Standard and $1000 for Extended if you can find it. It's not being updated and sooner or later will fail on updated operating systems.

Lightroom and Photoshop | Adobe Creative Cloud Photography plan

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Adobe Employee ,
Jan 30, 2017 Jan 30, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi nlundgreen,

Please check with Adobe re-sellers in your area for the Adobe Photoshop CS6 version for purchase.

Regards,

Mohit

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Feb 01, 2017 Feb 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied