If I leave a document open in Photoshop for more than an hour or so, such as if I leave for lunch or have it open overnight, PS gives me a 'Do you want to save your changes before closing' dialog when I go back to it and then it immediately closes and makes me log in again. I have an active subscription and am running the version 22.1.1 release. Is there a way to make sure it doesn't, ya know, close before I'm ready to close it?
It does not do anything after PS closes and I'm on Windows. I'll try reinstalling it and updating when a new version comes out. It hasn't been happening as frequently, but I'll report back if I find any info that could be relavent.