• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop randomly blurring my images?

Community Beginner ,
May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey guys I need some help, so I'm no photoshop pro but I am comfortable with what I do which is photography. Most of the stuff I do is pretty simple, sometimes I'll add text or add 3 photos onto one 4x5 canvas and have them on top of eachother vertically. Basically I've done this thousands of times and it always works. Usually I will just edit my photos in Lightroom, then I will click the edit in photoshop button, drag it over to the canvas with the 3 vertical photos template. And resize. It never blurs or loses quality. And even to combat that, sometimes I will export the photo from Lightroom to my computer and then put it in photoshop. 

I was doing a good amount of edits today when all of the sudden my stuff started getting blurry... on Lightroom it's crisp and clean, when I download it it's crisp and clean, but for some reason when I put it on photoshop, it gets pixelated and blurry? I have changed anything so idk why it randomly started doing this? One thing I noticed is that when I click the edit in photoshop button on Lightroom, the image comes in extremely large. I figured maybe for some reason when I was making it smaller it was changing the pixels so I downloaded it as a small image (crisp in Lightroom and on download) yet as soon as it's in photoshop it gets blurry again? 

if someone could help me out that would be great because I pretty much can't edit until my photos are clear and crisp. If you have any questions for my settings or anything lmk but again it has worked 10000 times and I didn't change anything so I'm stumped. Here's some images to make it more clear 

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines