Highlighted

problem with contactsheet II - setting columns

Community Beginner ,
Sep 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a problem is with contactsheet II, I cannot change the number of columns. I can set the number of rows without problems though. When I try to change the number I can delete it, but I cannot change it. I get the error message 'unvalid number'. I am new to Photoshop, but follow a course and the teacher could not help me, so I suspect this is some kind of bug? Can someone help me? I use Window Home 10 (version 1903).

TOPICS
Problem or error, Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

problem with contactsheet II - setting columns

Community Beginner ,
Sep 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a problem is with contactsheet II, I cannot change the number of columns. I can set the number of rows without problems though. When I try to change the number I can delete it, but I cannot change it. I get the error message 'unvalid number'. I am new to Photoshop, but follow a course and the teacher could not help me, so I suspect this is some kind of bug? Can someone help me? I use Window Home 10 (version 1903).

TOPICS
Problem or error, Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Sep 26, 2020 0
LEGEND ,
Sep 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please post meaningful screenshots. 

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Sep 26, 2020 0
Community Beginner ,
Sep 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I will add some screenshots...

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Sep 26, 2020 0
Community Beginner ,
Sep 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First I go to 'columns' to change the number:

Contactsheet_01.png