Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 107 - Scarecrows

Community Expert ,
Aug 21, 2020 Aug 21, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Thanks to all who created the gargoyles and grotesques in last weekend's challenge.

This week I passed this field which a local farmer has been preparing for planting. I was thinking that he might need a scarecrow or two once he plants the seeds. Can you oblige?

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. It also would be great to see all those who have taken part in the previous challenges come and take part in this one.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at 6720 x 4480 pixels with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW107Fields.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun!

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Two quick comments, Dave:

I believe the seeds are sown already, most likely wheat.

I really like the usual instruction to use blue for new and grey for follow up.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines