Highlighted

Something for the weekend - Part 111 - Coned off!

Adobe Community Professional ,
Sep 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Driving this week I seem to have passed many a mile of traffic cones and it got me wondering if we could put them to an alternative use. So here you have a cone, what will you make with it?

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at 2500 x 3000 pixels, with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB) and a transparent background, hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW111Cone.png

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun!

Dave

TOPICS
Make It

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Something for the weekend - Part 111 - Coned off!

Sep 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Driving this week I seem to have passed many a mile of traffic cones and it got me wondering if we could put them to an alternative use. So here you have a cone, what will you make with it?

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.