• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 91 - Can't see the wood for the trees !

Community Expert ,
May 01, 2020 May 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

In the last couple of weekends, we have had a jail scene and a shopping scene. But with lockdown around the world, I thought that for this week we should escape to the countryside.

So, I have made a cabin in the woods. It is all CGI and created and rendered in Blender 3D, with Adobe Substance used for texturing.

Now the scene is set, what will you do with it? What story will you tell with your edited image?

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below in jpeg format at 3000 x 2000 pixels and with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser)

SFTW91Woods.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Explorer ,
May 06, 2020 May 06, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You guys are hilarious!! Yes of course, the fox will protect the bluejay *wink wink*